The Mommalikeme Father’s Day Gift Guide (for Moms)

Father’s Day is fast approaching, so I’ve collated 18 items to suit almost every type of dad (and budget) out there. Everyone always complains how hard it is to by a gift for a man, well I’ve just made your life a whole lot simpler with this guide. There’s something from everyone here. Everything from a Whiskey and Cigar evening at De Hoek Country Hotel, to beautiful shaving gel and beard oil from a Vegan, Proudly South African brand – Oolala Collection; a fabulous warm K-Way jacket from Cape Union Mart; the funkiest socks from Nic Harry; the hottest concert tickets in town to Guns N’ Roses and a box of everyone’s favourite Cadbury’s in a miniature variant box aptly called Heroes – for all the wonderful heroes we’ll be celebrating on 17 June. So, get shopping the time is ticking!

  1. Smooth Shaving Gel – Oolala Collection – R139.00 https://oolalacollection.com/OolalaMAN/smooth-shaving-gel-with-argan-oil
  2. Whiskey & Cigar Evening with De Hoek – De Hoek Country Hotel – R1250.00 http://dehoek.com/wordpress16/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/Whiskey-Cigar-Evening.jpg
  3. K-Way Men’s Drake Down Jacket Black/Dark Charcoal – Cape Union Mart – R1499.00 https://www.capeunionmart.co.za/k-way-drake-down-jkt-mens-black-dark-charcoal
  4. Bleu de Chanel Eau du Parfum Spray 50ml – Woolworths – R1340.00 http://www.woolworths.co.za/store/prod/Beauty/CHANEL/MENS-FRAGRANCES/BLEU-DE-CHANEL/Eau-De-Parfum-Spray/_/A-503696272
  5. Bodum Travel Mug 350ml – R379.00 https://www.yuppiechef.com/bodum-coffee.htm?id=22821&name=Bodum-Travel-Mug-350ml
  6. Conditioning Beard Oil Light – Oolala – R198.00 https://oolalacollection.com/OolalaMAN/conditioning-beard-oil-light
  7. The Toiletry Bag – Swish & Swank – R1150.00 https://swish-swank.com/products/unisex-toiletry-bag
  8. ClarinsMen UV Plus SPF 50 – Clarins – R355.00 https://www.clarins.co.za/just-arrived-110/clarinsmen-uv-plus-spf-50-uva-uvb-80033829.html
  9. Diagonal Sock – Nic Harry – R179.00 https://nicharry.com/collections/mens-socks/products/diagonal-socks
  10. LED Lenser MH2 Headlamp – Cape Union Mart – R499.00 https://www.capeunionmart.co.za/led-lenser-mh2-headlamp
  11. Ranger Chair – Cape Union Mart – R899.00 https://www.capeunionmart.co.za/cape-union-ranger-chair
  12. Guns N’ Roses concert tickets – Computicket – from R515.00 http://www.bigconcerts.co.za/events/detail/guns-n-roses
  13. Rad Dad coffee mug – Woolworths – R65.57 http://www.woolworths.co.za/store/prod/Father-s-Day/Gift-By-Price/Gifts-Under-R100/Rad-Dad-Mug/_/A-504144258
  14. Ficus Gingseng in Ceramic – Woolworths – R186.74 http://www.woolworths.co.za/store/prod/Food/Flowers-Plants/Plants/Succulents-Other-Plants/Ficus-Ginseng-in-Ceramic/_/A-6001009037114
  15. Cadbury Heroes Mini Chocolate Bars 24pk – Woolworths – R80.69 http://www.woolworths.co.za/store/prod/Food/Food-Cupboard/Chocolates-Sweets/Chocolates/Bars-Slabs/Cadbury-Heroes-Mini-Chocolate-Bars-24Pk/_/A-7622210806734
  16. Belkin BOOST UP Qi Phone Wireless Charging Pad – iStore – R599.00 https://www.myistore.co.za/belkin-boost-up-qi-wireless-charger
  17. Minimalist Cardholder – The Burgundy Collective – R400.00 https://www.burgundycollective.com/collections/accessories/products/minimalist
  18. Arthur Jack Men’s Kiefer Boot – Taupe – Tread+Miller – R1299.00 https://www.treadandmiller.co.za/arthur-jack-kiefer-boot-mens-taupe

 

One comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *